These two open innings for SRH in IPL 2022

The Tata IPL auction 2022 was completed. All franchises have bought the players based on their strategies. SunRisers Hyderabad bought its 21 players. SRH which mainly rely on bowlers have spent this time too more on picking bowlers.

SRH bowling coach, Muttiah Muralidharan said in an interview with Sports Keeda that Abhishek Sharma and Kane Williamson will open innings for SRH in IPL 2022. Earlier, everyone thought that South Africa Test Skipper, Opener Aiden Markram would open the innings. 

According to the Legendary Spinner, Abhishek Sharma, Kane Williamson, Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Nicholas Pooran, Abdul Samad, Washington Sundar are his tentative top seven for SRH.

SRH squad for IPL 2022:
Markram, Tripathi. Williamson, Pooran, Samad, Sundar, Romario Shepherd, Shreyas Gopal, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Tyagi, Umran Malik, Natarajan,Priyam Garg,Abhishekh Sharma, Suchith, Marco Janeson,Sean Abbott, Samarth, Shashank Singh, Saurabh Dubey, Glenn Phillips, Vishnu Vinod, and Farooq.

The IPL 2022 will start by the end of March and complete by the end of May 2022.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles