The stage is set for TATA IPL Auction 2022

Today, the fate of over 590 players will be decided and all these players will go under the IPL hammer. Out of 590 players, 370 Indian and 220 overseas players were going to test their luck in this auction 2022.

Shikhar Dhawan, Mohammad Shami, Faf du Plessis, David Warner, Pat Cummins, Shreyas Iyer, Ravi Ashwin, Quinton De Kock, Kagiso Rabada, and Trent Boult are the star-studded list of the Marquee players in the IPL Mega auction 2022.

The first set of all-rounders will come at 3 with Shakib, Bravo, Hasaranga, Holder, Mitchell Marsh, Nabi, Krunal Pandya, Harshal Patel, Nitish Rana, Sundar.

The wicket-keepers for IPL 2022 mega auction are placed in the 4th slot with Ishan, Bairstow, Billings, Karthik, Pooran, Rayudu, Saha, Wade.

Ashwin, Boult, Cummins, De Kock, Dhawan, Faf Du Plessis, Iyer, Rabada, Warner, Cummins will come in the first slot in the IPL 2022 mega auction.

S Sreesanth and Cheteshwar Pujara have been picked by the IPL franchises for the Mega Auction. They’ll go under the hammer at 50 Lakhs.

Sanjay Manjrekar, Aakash Chopra, Irfan Pathan and Mohammad Kaif are the commentators of the IPL auction 2022.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles