Four changes were made by team India in today’s match against the West Indies

Indian skipper Rohit Sharma has won the toss and decided to bat first in the final and last match of the ODI series. Team India made four changes as Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Deepak Chahar and Kuldeep Yadav were in and KL Rahul, Deepak Hooda, Shardul Thakur and Yuzvendra Chahal were rested.

It was known that Dhawan, Iyer missed the first two ODIs as they were tested positive. Well, Dhawan and Rohit opened the innings for team India. The duo need 22 runs to complete 5000 runs as a pair in ODI history. Rohit and Dhawan were one of the most consistent, successful and greatest pairs in the ODI history.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles