Bigg Boss Non Stop grand launch Today

Post huge success of Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5, Disney Plus Hotstar Telugu management confirmed the OTT version with King Nagarjuna as host. Today, Bigg Boss Non Stop will be launched in a grand way at 6 PM.

In this Non Stop OTT BB hungama, 17 contestants will be in the house for 84 days. Unlike the TV version, in this, former contestants will also be part of it along with new contestants. 

The popular faces in Bigg Boss Non Stop are Bindu Madhavi, Mumait Khan, Ashu Reddy, Akhil Sarthak, Tejaswi Madivada etc., Except for Bindu Madhavi, all the others were the former BB contestants from various seasons. 

Today, Bigg Boss non stop will start in a grand way. 

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles