Baahubali writer “runs” with Isaignani to Rajya Sabha!

Rajya Sabha seats for President nomination have been announced by Prime Minister Narendra Modi on his twitter account on 6th of July in the night time. Baahubali, Bajrangi Bhaijaan, Mersal, RRR and many blockbusters writer, director SS Rajamouli’s father V. Vijayendera Prasad got nominated to Rajya Sabha by President of India, Ram Nath Kovind.

The biggest surprise is that Isaignani, Legend among the Legendary music composers Ilaiyaraja got nominated to Rajya Sabha as well.

Inspiration for athletes in India, especially women, P.T Usha got nominated as well.

Veerendra Heggde from Karnataka got nominated by President to Rajya Sabha along with these three hugely popular personalities.

NDA government selected wisely from South India and that too highly popular people to Rajya Sabha. Megastar Chiranjeevi went to Rajya Sabha as MP and handled Minister of State before. In short we can say, Isaignani Ilaiyaraaja, PT Usha, V. Vijayendra Prasad, Veerendra Heggde got President Nominations to Rajya Sabha as MPs for next six years.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Latest Articles